top of page
OUR MISSION:

Support the Lambert High School Band Community with the opportunities and resources needed to excel and reach their highest potential.

Lambert Allied Stampede Support Organization (LASSO) is dedicated to providing educational, financial, and social support through volunteerism and collaboration with the Lambert Band Leadership, band students, and Forsyth County Public Schools to foster excellence in music education.

LASSO Executive Board
2024-2025
 

Rob Appleman
President
rappleman@yahoo.com

Catherine Long
Vice President
diggergirl77@gmail.com

Kim Daffron

Secretary
krdaffron@aol.com

Krista Schuch
Head of Treasury

krista.schuch@gmail.com

KahMun Wong/Deladisma
AR Treasurer 
kahmunwong@hotmail.com

Venkata Subramaniam
AP Treasurer

venkata@msn.com

Yoram Mireles

Head of Communications
ymireles@gmail.com

Debbie Febriany
Head of Fundraising

debfebriany@gmail.com

Rimmy Bindra
Head of Operations
rimmykbindra@gmail.com

Kranthi Peddu
Head of Hospitality
kranvi@gmail.com

Julyana Tanudjaja
Head of Wind Ensemble
julyana@gmail.com

Vivian Ma
Head of Color Guard
vivianmingma@gmail.com

Trecie Blasucci
Head of Drumline
trebe1@yahoo.com

Christy Ross
Member at Large
cmartinross@yahoo.com

Volunteer with Us!

Want to help our students reach new heights? Join our volunteer team.

 

We always need volunteers for a variety of activities, like managing donations, assisting with concessions, wrangling equipment, helping with meal prep, chaperoning trips and special events and more.

 

Sign up today

Have fun, meet other band families, and support our band. We offer plenty of opportunities to help our students that align with your preferences and schedule. Let us know that you are available—click here.

Updated Booster Handbook

Coming soon

bottom of page